Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Adam Blair
Phone: (815) 275-9207
Calvin J. Hettwer
President Elect
Phone: (608) 224-9267
Mary Lou Kugel, ARA
Immediate Past President/Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (715) 584-2246
Traci Schermerhorn

Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (515) 633-7993

Gatlin Fenwick
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (608) 768-2665